Premium Domains & Registrars Lists

12,918 Additional Premium .Club Domains Available For Registration June 16th!

New names are being added to our premium names in the registrar channel on JUNE 16, 2016.  Don’t miss out! The last time we injected new names was in December 2015 and over 5,000 names were sold within just a few days.

We’re adding over 12,000 great domains at prices that make them hard to refuse. Some have never been available from registrars before. Many are three and four character domains.  More than 3,000 are priced starting at $100 USD or less. 

As always, all of the .CLUB premium domains renew at the standard price of $8.99 to $15.  You can download the lists of the newly added domains as well as all our tiered premium names below.

June 16th Release Time: 

 GMT   14:00 pm
 New York   10:00 am
 Vancouver   7:00 am
 Berlin   16:00 pm
 London   15:00 pm
 Beijing北京   10:00 pm


Participating Registrars:

 101 Domain
 190
 1API
 Bigrock
 Bizcn
 Blacknight Solutions
 Directi
 Dotology Inc.
 Donweb
 DNC Holdings
 Dynadot
 EnCirca
 Enom
 Entorno Digital
 Gandi
 GoDaddy
 IP Mirror
 Key-Systems
 Ledl.net 
 LOGIC BOX
 MarkMonitor
 Namecheap
 Name.com
 NameSilo
 Nawang
 Nom-IQ
 Sibername
 Subreg.cz 
 OVH
 RU-CENTER
 TLD Registrar Solutions 
 Uniregistry
 United-Domains
 Webnames.ca
 Wild West
 West.cn
 Yiyu/EJEE